THE GUESTHOUSE
Surf House in Tamraght, Morocco

ENJOY YOUR SURF HOLIDAYS WITH US!

Located just steps away from the best surf spots in Morocco, Azul Guesthouse is your extraordinary “Home away from home” in Taghazout bay, a spacious welcoming guest house that offers budget accommodation with many services.

We offer a friendly and great ambiance, good food, cozy areas for chill out and a great atmosphere. We pride ourselves in providing affordable, comfortable accommodation and many of our guests return regularly.

TERRACE AND ROOFTOP 

 Overlooking the entire Taghazout Bay, the views from Azul Guesthouse’s terrace are stunning. From the comfort of a Moroccan armchair one can enjoy amazing panoram­ic view­points and appre­ciate beautiful sunsets. At Azul Guesthouse you will make discoveries and an unforgettable stay.

You can have your morning coffee on the terrace while watching the waves at 'Crocodile' or 'Banana' surf spots located just in front of the guesthouse. You will immerse in the Moroccan surfing world from morning to evening!

The terrace will also welcome your yoga sessions, and is be the perfect place to relax after your surfing day.

And if you have energy left, you can also take advantage of our table tennis table!

RESTAURANT AND DINING ROOM

The well-known Moroccan hospitality and the richness of its cuisine await you at Azul Guesthouse. 

In a familial setting, you will taste the typical dishes carefully prepared by our local chef. Our tasty and typical dishes served on our Berber terrace, will charge you for your surf sessions with all the necessary energy!

OUR ROOMS

We offer a wide variety of accommodation options, which allow us to accommodate solo travelers, couples, families, or groups.

Our rooms have all the modern comfort you can dream of, while being deeply rooted in the purest Berber style specific to the region of Agadir.

They also all have a comfortable Moroccan living room!

Azul Guesthouse - Surf House in Tamraght

PHOTO GALLERY

Surf House

Open chat

AZUL GUESTHOUSESurf House à Tamraght, Maroc

La Surf House parfaite pour PROFITER DE VOS VACANCES SURF!

Située à quelques centaines de mètres des meilleurs spots de surf du Maroc, Azul Guesthouse est votre nouvelle et extraordinaire “Home away from home” dans la baie de Taghazout. Une maison spacieuse et accueillante qui vous offre tout le confort et les services dignes de votre budget.

Nous créons une ambiance amicale et sympathique avec de bons repas, des pièces cosy, agréables pour la détente. L’atmosphère y est délicieuse. Notre fierté est d’apporter un hébergement abordable et confortable, nombreux sont nos invités qui reviennent régulièrement.

Nos Terrasses et Rooftop

La vue depuis la terrasse d’Azul est éblouissante. Toute la baie de Taghazout s’étend sous vos yeux. Depuis le confortable salon marocain chacun peut apprécier la beauté du panorama et contempler les couchers de soleil. 

Le matin vous pourrez prendre votre café en observant les vagues se former sur le spot « Crocodile » situé juste en face de la guesthouse, ou jetez un oeil à « Banana ». Vous baignerez dans l’univers du surf marocain du matin au soir!

La terrasse accueillera également vos sessions yoga, et sera le lieu parfait pour vous détendre après votre journée de surf.

Et s’il vous reste de l’énergie, vous pourrez également profiter de notre table de ping-pong!

 

Notre Restaurant et Salle à Manger

La célèbre hospitalité marocaine et la richesse de sa cuisine vous attendent à Azul Guesthouse.

Dans une ambiance familiale, vous dégusterez les plats typiques préparés avec soin par notre chef local. Nos plats savoureux servis dans un cadre magnifique, vous permettront d’enchaîner les sessions de surf avec toute l’énergie nécessaire.

Nos Chambres et Options d’Hébergement

Nous proposons une grande variété d’options d’hébergement, qui nous permettent d’accueillir aussi bien des voyageurs en solo, des couples, des familles ou des groupes.

Nos chambres de style berbère disposent de tout le confort moderne dont vous pouvez rêver. Elle disposent également toutes d’un confortable salon marocain!

Notre Surf House GALERIE PHOTO

Open chat